End of a beautiful Journey

I am about to give my last examination at +2 level this 21st of May, 2017.

Wow, it has been a wonderful journey, starting from 2004 when I first joined school spent 12 years there, then took a drop to take a break, organise and plan my life ahead, well I am ready now to take on anything.
My teenage years are over as well. Not much fun I had, but it wasn’t that bad. I learnt many things which will help me through the rest of my life.

As acknowledgement I would like to thank my mom and other family members for supporting me, they did what they could. My friend Anirban always supported me as well. This year marks our 10 year anniversary of friendship. I am through in through to take on the challenges that come forward in life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

